Lg mobile t375

 

Lg mobile t375

Why would I want to disable Auto-Update?
As soon as a new trade is posted it will be displayed here if you leave the Auto-Update option checked. This prevents you from missing newly posted trades when your browser is left on the Trading Board page.

Every 10 seconds, your browser will contact the Trading Board server to see if there are updates. Although the bandwidth for these requests will be minimal, over a period of time this will use up significant amounts of bandwidth. If you have a limited bandwidth tariff, you may chose to disable this feature if you leave the Trading Board page open for long periods of time.

Note: The Auto-Update feature is disabled if you are viewing archived Trading Board items (i.e. the pager is displaying other than "1").